Contact Us


Michael Chung - GTA District Developer - 416-447-8326 ext. 256  michaelc@specialolympicsontario.com 

Rebecca Norton - GTA District Developer - 416-447-8326 ext. 255  rebeccan@specialolympicsontario.com

If you're looking to connect with community programs near you please see below for the appropriate contact information:
Showing 9 items
CommunityCommunity WebsiteCommunity Contact NamePositionContact Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CommunityCommunity WebsiteCommunity Contact NamePositionContact Email
Aurora http://aurora.specialolympicsontario.ca/ Janet Mitchell Community Coordinator aurora.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca  
Brampton http://bramptonspecialolympicsontario.ca Wendi Best Community Coordinator brampton.communitycoordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Caledon http://go.specialolympicsontario.ca/caledon Garry Derrell Community Coordinator Communitycoordinator.caledon@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Greater Durham http://greaterdurham.specialolympicsontario.ca/ Sue Simonson Community Coordinator greaterdurham.info@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Mississauga http://mississauga.specialolympicsontario.ca Gwen Johnson Community Coordinator chjohnson@sympatico.ca 
Newmarket and District http://newmarket.specialolympicsontario.ca/ Leanne Harding Community Coordinator lharding@hotmail.com 
Toronto specialolympicstoronto.com Debrah Laracy / Lily D'Gama Community Coordinator debrah.laracy@specialolympicstoronto.com / lily.dgama@specialolympicstoronto.com 
Vaughan  Brian Naraine Community Coordinator brian_naraine@rogers.com 
York South yorksouth.specialolympicsontario.ca Margaret French Community Coordinator mfrench195@gmail.com 
Showing 9 items